Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mauldin, SC 29662

Meet Nathaly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Nathaly Guerra, I have experience with kids and I would love to help your family. I’m bilingual, I have my own car, clean record and I love to do outside activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Cierra W.


Nathaly was hired on August 16th as a nanny for my three year old daughter. On her start date August 19th she cancelled 4 hours before her 8:00am shift, due to her being “sick”. Although she caused a complete inconvenience, informing me at the last minute, I was understanding. The following week (August 23rd), a few hours before her shift, she informs me that she will not be continuing with my daughter at all, once again causing a complete inconvenience. Not being a fit for a family is completely understandable, but standing people up who were depending on you is unacceptable. Nathaly spent several days with my daughter before her start date to ensure she would be a fit with my family, and still decided to stand me up twice. If you are looking for someone reliable, dependable, and punctual, this is not the nanny you should choose. I would hate for anyone else to experience these problems.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Nathaly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now