JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Meet Hailey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Hailey, I'm 19 years old, and a college student. I've been working with children in an official capacity for about 4 years. I've always had a love for kids since I was little and learned how to take care of them by watching my younger cousins. I then moved on to bigger jobs, watching newborns and toddlers late into the night. I'm almost always available and don't mind paying for an Uber or Lyft to get to you, but if you don't mind offering transportation, that'd be nice. I cook, clean, and don't smoke. I've worked with twins and will take care of up to two children at a time. I have been through a training coarse for both CPR and first aid. My price range is $11-$20 and I do work weekends. All I ask is to have an emergency contact list ready with at Read more least two numbers, their names, and their relation to the child(ren). I'll also need a list of allergies and rules I should know, if applicable. This is to ensure the safety and well-being of the child(ren). Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Hailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Aerospace Engineering

Currently attending University of Tennessee

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now