Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Meet Khadijah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, my name is Khadijah (Dijah) I’ve been babysitting since I was 16 yrs old. At my home for awhile then I started working for daycares. It’s where I had a toddler and a hand baby babysitting at once and had pick up the older brother from bus stop. So I actually babysat 3 kids all at once. I love babies and kids. I have a child of my own. I’m very nice, kind and sweet I care for children as they are my own. I always say a child never asks to be here. Every child I keep or someone ask me to keep I do because I rather me keep them than some stranger or just random person keeping them who you hardly know. Or just let anyone keep your kids. It’s not good to do that. I like to clean and watch babies and other things. I Read more Just want kids and babies to feel loved and know that babysitters care to

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Khadijah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Khadijah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now