Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Meet Maggie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Maggie Berger, I was born and raised in Vail CO and I am currently studying at Clemson University. I started babysitting when I was in 7th grade and I have always appreciated being around the energy and imagination that kids possess. One of my favorite things about babysitting is being able to incorporate the amazing elements from my childhood which was mostly spent outside being active. I participated in many sports as a kid including competitive skiing, water skiing, kayaking, mountain biking, lacrosse, volleyball, swim team and others which gave me a passion to be outside and to be constantly growing and learning. Babysitting has taught me many things: patience, creativity and how to be resourceful, and I love learning and growing with the kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maggie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maggie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now