Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Anna Goodyear and I am 19 years old! I attend Clemson University, majoring in Animal Science. I’ve lived in Rock Hill my entire life. I’ve been babysitting since I was 13 years old, I have not been a nanny but would LOVE the opportunity! I am cpr and first aid certified and have my own car! I love kids, I love watching them succeed and grow. I love to play, your kids will NEVER have a dull moment with me! I have a great imagination and love planning fun activities! I don’t mind cleaning/organizing or any other chore that you’d need help with!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now