Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Meet Virginia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

hello, I am 29fh years old and have a 6 month and a 2 year old. I have military daycare training as well as 15 hours of CDA , First Aid and CPR certifications too.( need to update them) I love kids for the longest i tried and it wasn't till 2 years ago that I had the privilege to become a mom. Now not only do i understand the sitter side I also understand the parent side. I assure you that we will learn together, have fun, that I will embrace each kid individuality and I would love them as they mine. I been sitting for 4 years and one of those I worked in a daycare. I would prefer to sitter at mine. I am fair and flexible. Please allowed me to be part of your child's life and yours!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Virginia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Virginia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now