Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Sumter, SC 29150

Meet Frederick

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am not CPR certified yet, so i will be adding it to my classes this fall at CCTC. I think i am great with little ones. I have worked as a children’s party employee for a number of years. It helped me develop a understanding for most children. I have helped raise my niece when she lived with us to the age of four now, who I see almost every day. My nephew is due in July 2019 so I'm ready for the middle of the night crying. I currently give violin lessons to young children, my youngest student is seven years old. I am a very clean and neat person, I know to cook for younger children. It has been a while since I have made a bottle but I will pick it back up easily. As far as distributing any medications, I listen very well and will Read more follow instructions. Any restrictions or accommodations I need to commit to I will abide. I do not drink or smoke, I am very responsible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Frederick doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

ADN (nursing)

Currently attending Central Carolina Technical College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Frederick's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now