Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Taylors, SC 29687

Meet Shakina

  • Has a car

I'm a single mother of two I have a 9 year old and a 12 year old I've worked in a daycare for a year I have taking care of the elderly I have taking care of the young I worked in a nursing home for 6 years I worked in the school district for six years I am now home not working currently l have worked in the hospital system for 2 years so I'm just looking for part-time work on the side while I'm going back to school I'm an outgoing fun-loving person who loves children and taking care of them I would love to get know your children older and younger kids so if you think you can use my skills are need my help please don't hesitate to call I'm willing to help in anyway that I need to thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shakina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Diabetes
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Premature Newborn
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Business Management associates

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Shakina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now