Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in West Columbia, SC 29169

Meet Ellie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello all! I am a USC student studying child psychology and minoring biology. My entire life, childhood to now, I have always been the one people go to if they need a night off or if they are leaving town for a bit because people know I will love their kids as if they are my own. From being a bible school teacher to working as an after school elementary teacher, to my latest job as a junior camp counselor in PA. I have years of experience with every age group, even infants. I have a 6 year old sister, so when I was 14 I was changing diapers, giving baths in the sink, and basically being a little mom (you know how being the big sister can be :) ). Anyway, if you ever find that you need a sitter or someone to walk the dog or do some Read more light chores and shopping I’m your girl!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now