JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Williamston, SC 29697

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a stay at home mom to a toddler and a college student living in Williamston, SC. I'm looking for a part-time caregiving position, preferably at my own home (my toddler will be with me daily). I am CPR/AED/BLS certified and have ongoing medical education/experience. As a mother myself, I also have all of the normal worries of putting my child in daycare or with strangers. I would love to take those worries off of another parent. As well as giving my little boy a friend by offering a safe, caring, fun environment for our children. I usually do weekly fun learning games with my son, seasonal activities and crafts that I can/will provide for your child if you'd like. If I am watching your child at my home, I have an outdoor playground area and an extra playroom to provide. My house is equipped with all of the Read more proper child safety equipment; upstairs and downstairs. We do have pets and are very comfortable with friendly cats & dogs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing/Criminal Justice

Currently attending Greenville Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now