Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in York, SC 29745

Meet Najeebah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jeebah. I have watched children on and off over the past 25 years. I am a stay at home mom to a 20 month old boy. I am looking to babysit part time or full time where I can still be with my son, while still providing you with the best care for your precious child as a mother would. I frequently educate myself with up to date techniques through articles, research and podcasts to raise my son to be the best he can. As a result, I will be able to pass that on to your child. I will soon be officially CPR/First Aid certified, but I have taken some classes thru the hospital before my son was born on infant and child CPR, safety and first aid. As a mommy, I have a lot of standard baby equipment and toys if you prefer to Read more bring your child to me! I really hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Najeebah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Business

Graduated 1998

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Najeebah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now