Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in York, SC 29745

Meet Susanne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Susanne, I am 20 years old and go to college in Charlotte but live in York, SC. I love arts and crafts, baking, watching movies and outdoor activities. I've just recently started watching my goddaughter who is 7 months but I'm always watching my youngest niece who is 11 years old. I always enjoy teaching her new things and getting creative. I'm patient and won't raise my voice, there are other ways to get children to listen. Think of me kind of like Mary Poppins :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Susanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Susanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now