JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Arlington, TN 38002

Meet Joanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m 57 years old and have been married for 36 years, I have three grown children and four grandchildren ages from 2 to 19 years old. I’m a server at rendezvous, and I’ve worked there for 13 years, before that I worked as a server at Folks Folly restaurant, I was there for 15 years, I consider myself a very stable person and have been around lots of babies and kids in general ! I’m easy going, I love dogs!!!! I’m also pretty much a night owl, so if I have to stay up late at night, no problem, I’m looking for part time work , anytime on Sunday and Monday and Friday after 10pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Joanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Share Joanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now