Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Athens, TN 37303

Meet Amber

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am Amber and live in Athens, TN. I am a stay-at-home mom of a 15-month-old baby boy seeking to provide care to earn extra income. I have a Bachelors Degree in Human Services and enjoy working with children. CPR/AED/First Aid certified. Available to watch your little one full or part-time during the mornings, day time, evenings, for date nights, and weekend shifts. I can provide care in my own home or in the comfort of your home. I have my son at all times and am seeking to provide care to a family that doesn't mind if my son is with me while I care for your child/children. We welcome the opportunity to meet you and your child/children in my home or yours. My goal is to ensure your child is safe and well cared for as if he/she is my own. I would love the opportunity to Read more learn more about your family’s needs and what you are looking for in a care provider!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amber doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amber's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now