Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Clarksville, TN 37040

Meet Dana Warren

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

In the past I have baby sat a little girl, from the time she was 4 years up to when she was 9 years old. I have also watched my niece for a couple hours at a time when she was a preemie newborn before moving to Tennessee in July. I am working on my Nursing degree currently waiting to apply to the RN program, I plan to specialize in pediatrics, because of my love for children. I am looking for a part-time position currently while I am in school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dana Warren doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$50/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child



Currently attending Hopkinsville Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Dana Warren's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now