Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clarksville, TN 37042

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Everyone! My name is Morgan and I am a 21 year old college student at Austin Peay University. I was a division 1 college athlete but took this semester off, so my schedule is very flexible to accommodate to you and your children! I live in Clarksville, TN and am I open to working with your kids at your home or my own! I have about 6 years of experience with coaching, babysitting, as well as dog sitting with children of all age groups and I am passionate about giving kids a fun and loving experience with me! A little to know about me, I enjoy playing tennis, trying new foods, and playing with my puppy Cage! Feel free to ask me any questions; I hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now