Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Clarksville, TN 37043

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Grace! I am the youngest of 3 kids and I have 3 pets. Although I may have not been in a professionally paid job babysitting, I have had experience with (throughout my childhood and young adulthood) taking care of pets as well as my two younger cousins. I am wanting to start out entry level with the basics as this would be my first time applying myself to babysitting. I do know some basics of having to keep a child/pets company, and just on basic common sense I know I can handle things such as putting a child to sleep, giving them medicine, keeping them out of trouble, and listening/following instructions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now