Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Copperhill, TN 37317

Meet Destiny

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Destiny and I am a college student, so being a babysitter allows me to bring in income on a schedule that fits with my school schedule as well as gain experience as a child's caregiver! I love kids and usually they like me too as I am into some of the same things children usually are (animated movies, parks, games, animals, etc.). I am adaptive and can adjust myself to accommodate each child's specific needs and/or interests and I love watching kids learn, so I strive to make things educational (in a non-chalant, fun way) every chance I get while spending time with the kids. I value connections and I don't look at the child I am taking care of as just a way to make money, I look at them as people who have just as much, if not more, to offer as teens and adults Read more do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Destiny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Destiny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now