Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Covington, TN 38019

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello:) My names Alexis, but I prefer to go by Lex! I’m 20 years old, and currently enrolled in school. I have my teaching certification, and can teach students from pre-k all the way up to 5th grade! I am the oldest of 8! I have a baby sister who will be turning 2 in July! So I have plenty experience with kids. I have a heart for kids, and being a teacher is my passion. I’d be willing to pick them up, drop them off, help with homework, pick up around the house, feed them and put them down for naps. If you need someone to babysit, I’m your girl! I’m just a college student, trying to pick up some extra cash!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now