Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Drummonds, TN 38023

Meet Julianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Julianna and I am 25 years old. I am the mother of a beautiful 1 year old baby girl! I have seven years nannying experience. In 2013, I lived in Italy for a little over six months and taught English to children ages 3-12 years old. I was also the nursery director at my church for a year. I have experience working with special needs children, running errands, doctor visits, going on trips, meal prep, house keeping and many other things. I love arts and crafts, baking/cooking and going to parks. Now that I am a mom myself, I would love to watch your little people in my home. If you are open to that, I would love to tell you more about myself and would be honored to care for your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now