Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Johnson City, TN 37615

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working in a treatment facility the past year and recently was able to work at a maternity center. I absoulutly fell in love with the babies there. I loved working with the mommies there and the babies. I found that I was very good at it. I am CPR certified, also I have my KPSS certification, (Kentucky peer support specialist) I get to work with addicts who struggle like me and teach them a better way of life. I have a year and 1 month clean from all substances. I know us addicts get a bad rep, but we aren't bad people, we are sick individuals who need help. It is only by the grace of God I am where I am today. I am very grateful.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now