JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Hermitage, TN 37076

Meet Premiere

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Premiere Sharp and I have been a caregiver for about 9 years now. I am currently a shared nanny for 3 families who will no longer need me since their babies will be turning 1 and soon starting daycare. I began care giving professionally very young at the age of 15. This is where I began interning as a teacher assistant at elementary schools and preschools. I've volunteered for youth camps, cheerleading teams and so much more! I am well experienced in working between ages 6 weeks to 5 years old but also have worked with ages up to 12 years old as well. I am CPR/First aid certified and have received my credentials in ECE. Keeping parents updated on their children is throughout the day is very important to me so I use the Tadpoles app (which is very detailed). I believe that being a nanny Read more is a great opportunity for children to get a more personal level of care and I cannot wait to give my love and knowledge day in and day out to another family in need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Premiere doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Currently attending


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Premiere's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now