Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kingston Springs, TN 37082

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Being a nanny is my life calling and a true blessing to my life. I am a professional nanny who is enthusiastic, kind hearted, and outgoing. I have over 37 years of extensive infant care, toddler development knowledge, and preschool experience. I have a great pride in doing an excellent job, I will always be giving my best to your families needs. I enjoy a good challenge, I take on that challenge with a confidence, an open mind, and a positive & uplifting attitude.  My whole life revolves around caring for and teaching children. Helping them in their development with positive guidance and encouragement. Your child's safety and well being will always be my top priority, i will provide lots of love and fun in our time together! I will make sure that your family will be able to count on me to meet all your needs. I am looking Read more forward to building a wonderful partnership and long term relationship with an amazing new family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 08/26/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/17/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Karla M.

10/1/2013

Great experience and great personality!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Respiratory Care

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now