Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Kodak, TN 37764

Meet Regina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a very reliable, responsible, and patient person who has experience caring for ages 2 and up! I have experience volunteering in a church preschool/nursery as well as Vacation Bible School. I also have experience volunteering and working for the Boys & Girls Club as well as volunteer experience in K-5 classrooms. I have babysitting experience with a 3-year-old, a 5-year-old, and a 9-year-old. I also have my associates degree in Elementary Education and plan on continuing to receive my bachelor's degree so working with children is my passion! I am also willing to complete additional tasks if requested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Regina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Regina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now