Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Manchester, TN 37355

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets

I absolutely love children! In the past I have babysat for old church friends and taught Sunday School for 2 1/2 years. I'm very comfortable with changing diapers and toileting, cooking and cleaning, pets, homework help, and travel if needed. I am looking to do what I love- I love caring for all children, although I have a specific passion for caring for infants. I am certified by both AHA and American Red Cross with my BLS For Healthcare Providers License. I also have recent experience as a senior resident assistant at Morning Pointe Senior Living. I have an open schedule! I would love to work with you and build a bond with you and your family. More About Myself: -I plan on completing my CDA (Child Development Associate) this year and starting nursing school next year to specialize in labor & delivery. -In my free time I enjoy playing Read more guitar, weightlifting, hiking, seeing movies, metal detecting & DIY/home improvement!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now