Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Memphis, TN 38117

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Madison, obviously, hah. I'm 22 years old. I love to read, be creative, and playing with the little ones! I have 6 younger siblings that are 18, 15, 11, 11, 6, and 3! Yeah, that's a lot haha. I have babysat and cared for my younger siblings since I was 14 years old all the way up to now as well. Even since the day some of them were born! I also worked at a Preschool with children ranging from 4 weeks old to 6 years old. I was mostly in the infant room where I had to keep track of 5 different baby's eating schedules, as well as tummy time, baby learning development techniques, reading books, and all sorts of things. So, to say the least, I am capable of caring for multiple children at once, bottle feeding, cooking, cleaning, and light house work. I Read more also LOVE animals, so your fur babies can also be very well taken care of.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now