Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Memphis, TN 38125

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi My name Is Taylor I’m 18 Years Old. I Graduated From Germantown High School In May 2019. I Don’t Have Much Experience As Far as Getting Paid For Babysitting But I’ve Had My Practice W / Caring For Kids. I’m Very Patient And Outgoing. With Me Being young I Understand That Kids Just want to Have Fun ! I’m A Very Involved Person. If You’re Somebody Whose Kids Like To Go outside And Play, Ride Bikes, Or Bake Cookies I’m the Babysitter For You ! Hope To hear from you soon !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now