Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Nashville, TN 37203

Meet Lindsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Lindsay and I have been helping care for families with infants and toddlers for the past 7 years now. I am 29 and recently moved to Nashville from New York with my little dog Bailey. I am beginning to look for a full or part time nanny position, I can also be flexible with my schedule. A little bit about my experience’s, my first family I cared for 2 boys one 3 years old and the other 3 months old for 2 and half years, my second family I cared for a 4-month-old for a year. For the third family I cared for a 3-year-old for 10 months before I left for Nashville. My first nanny employment in Nashville was a nanny share with 2 toddler girls. That was a short term because they were beginning day care. I also cared for a 2 month old Read more for 2 months before they moved away. I am very thankful for all the families I have got to work with so far they were all really great. I am excited to start working with a new family! I have a resume along with references. Also have a reliable 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Look forward to speaking with you. Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/19/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/14

Ratings & reviews

Lindsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lindsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now