Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Nashville, TN 37212

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emily. I’m 23 and am currently getting my masters degree in child development at Vanderbilt University. My goal is to become a child life specialist for children and families enduring critical illnesses! I have been a babysitter for 8 years, have worked as a substitute teacher, currently work with the kiddos (from infancy to 18) in the hospital, and also currently work as a research assistant in elementary schools. Is it evident I love kids yet? :) I am very responsible, reliable, and would love to get the opportunity play and learn more about your children. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now