JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Paris, TN 38242

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am 44. I became a mother very early and had two sons by the time I was 20. Today both my sons are grown. I often ask them about grandkids. I love being a mother and can't think of a better job than caring for children. I was enrolled in Early Childhood Education in 2010. I didn't finish, but I did learn a lot. I was taught both infant and children's CPR and First Aid, but allowed my certificate to expire. I think liking the company of children go a long way. Please let me know if you have any other questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now