Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Meet Dianna

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been a sitter since the age of 11. Kids have a big place in my heart. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister. I just graduated highschool and I am planning on becoming a pediatrician. I am originally from Ukraine. I work at cool spring janitorial right now at night but I am trying to save money for college. I love making new friends with families. I have babysit for church groups and I still have connections with them to this day. I am not a teenager who will be on her phone the while time, I respect that you guys are paying me and I put my whole heart into my job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now