Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Allen, TX 75002

Meet Rinni

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Rinni and I am a 19 year old college student. I am a sophomore at Abilene Christian University as a marketing major. I’ve worked in retail as well as in an office as an assistant. I have babysitting experience as well as working VBS and with the little ones at church! Also, while I don’t work there, my mom works with infants in child care and I visit and play with the babies quite often. I am available at any time Sunday-Thursday, and at 5:30 and after on Friday and Saturday. I love getting kids outside so I love going to the park, going on walks and other activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rinni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rinni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now