Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Amarillo, TX 79109

Meet Veronica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Veronica Narvaez and I'm 43 years old. I have took care of my one daughter alone , managed to get get her threw grade school high school and college. As far as being qualified for caring for kiddos I can honestly say yes I am... Will help in any way I can cooking some lighthouse keeping etc... I'm a mother myself so I know and have experienced (i will always have the motherly instincts) for what and how to care for children. I will be very happy to help any family who can use my help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Veronica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Veronica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now