Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Arlington, TX 76011

Meet Patricia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my names is Patricia ! I myself am a mother to a 15 month old boy , I decided to give this baby sitting thing a try since i need a part time job and be able to work from home since I myself have a baby as well , I’ve taken care of kids for family members/friends so I decided why not make something out of it since I am a stay at home mom , I would prefer for the parents to be able to drop off and pick up , i am available most of the time as long as I am asked a day ahead im willing to work around your schedule .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Patricia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Patricia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now