Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Aubrey, TX 76227

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Rebecca! I love kids, and I am currently in college majoring in 4-8 Science Education. I have worked in a daycare for 2 years where I have looked after infants-5th graders. I also have an 8 year old brother and a 4 year old brother that I look after often. During COVID, I did school with my 4 year old brother. We practiced shapes, letters, sorting, fine motor skills, and writing skills, etc. I would be more than willing to do the same for your chill/children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now