JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78748

Meet Britteney

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Ever since I began babysitting my little sister when she was born 10 years ago from time to time, I knew how important it was to be a great role model and realized how much I influenced her development. My goal is to be a great role model to children of the world and lead by example. I also have experience babysitting my niece since she was born, she is now 5. In addition to that I have 7 cousins who are all under the age of 5 who I enjoy playing games with, and am always willing to help them learn new things. I am open to caring for people or dogs of all ages. I have completed 4 years of American Sign Language classes in high school, I graduated with a degree in Business Management from Texas State University.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Britteney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Management

Graduated Texas State University - San Marcos 2017

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Sign Language

Share Britteney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now