Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78753

Meet Carissa

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm fun and friendly, a great cook, and can help with any kind of homework you throw my way. I enjoy cartoons, video games, board/card games, dress up, putting on shows, drawing/painting, and healthy snacks! I've been babysitting since I was 12 in various environments. Since then, I've been helping out with close friends and local businesses watching young children from ages 1-12. I also tutor various subjects full time. I can help out in the mornings getting your little one ready and to school so you can get to work on time, or pick them up and make sure they have an afternoon snack, get their homework done, and get some play time. I can also help out during the day this summer creating lots of fun activities as well as working out a routine to follow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

French

Graduated Texas State University - San Marcos 2017

Share Carissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now