Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78722

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Allison, I just got back to Austin after spending the summer cooking for a friend's business in Boulder, CO. Before I left, I spent almost two years as an assistant teacher for a pre-school here in atx. I started babysitting/nannying when I was 14, I've primarily worked with children ranging between 1-5 but I love kids of all ages! In my free time I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending time outside with friends. I'm grateful for the opportunities I've had to learn and grow with new children and their families as well as sharing my own talents and joy. I understand how important the care and protection of a child is, I take my responsibility with parents and their kids very seriously. I'm an enthusiastic person and I always look forward to meeting new families!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now