Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78745

Meet Madyson

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Madyson. I am currently an Assistant Pre-K teacher at a private preschool. I have been working with children for 5 years now and have experience with children from infancy to 7 years old professionally, but have no problem with older kids. I am CPR/first aid certified and have my Child Development Associate certification. Working with children is definitely what I love to do. I have an approach of patience and understanding that seems to put uneasy little minds at ease! I work full time at the Preschool Mon-Fri, so I am available evenings during the week(after 530pm) and open availability on the weekends. If I am given ample advanced notice, I can switch my schedule around to be available by 5 p.m. Hope to hear from you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now