Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78744

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Taylor. I am currently a sophomore at UTSA and live at Alvarez Hall on the main campus, which is across the street from the campus police department, and can only be accessed by current residents. I am majoring in Early Childhood Education, which goes to show that I love kids so much that I want to make a career out of helping them. I have never had a formal babysitting job, but as the second oldest of five children, I have been the designated babysitter for my younger siblings (currently ages 3-7) since I was 12, as well as the children of my mother’s friends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now