Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78730

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I'm Natalie Kasling! I'm an Austin Texas native, though I have lived in Los Angeles California and New York City. I worked in film editing while living in NYC, but in college I graduated with a major in secondary education. I love kids! I wanted to be a teacher, however an opportunity of a lifetime fell into my lap and I couldn't turn away! I'm back in Austin Texas, still film editing, and hoping to get back into babysitting. I worked as a youth camp counselor at Laity Lodge Youth Camp in Leakey Texas for two years and miss it everyday. I have two younger brothers (both still in high school), so at an early age I learned to be responsible for younger children. I was a Chi Omega at TCU in Fort Worth. While attending TCU and being apart of a sorority, I had numerous babysitting opportunities! Read more I have plenty of references if needed! Let's connect!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/16/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/16/2019.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Secondary Education

Graduated Texas Christian University 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now