Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78746

Meet Lais

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name it’s Lais I’m 23 years old and I love kids, my family has a lot of kids, so I always helped my aunts and my mom to take care of my cousins.. The family that I stayed for almost one year was from Connecticut, and I took care of 4 girls.. I was responsible for play, cook meals, bath, play dates, driving and change diapers. They were 4 amazing girls with ages 6, 4, 2,5 and 9 months baby but when I started she was a new born. Your kids will be totally safe with me, I can guarantee that.. if you have any questions I’ll be more than happy to answer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lais doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lais's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now