Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78758

Meet Viviana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I love spending time with children and witnessing their creative minds and imagination! I have experience taking care of my younger siblings and cousins, all of whom range from the ages of 1-12. I'm very patient, caring, and reliable. I am no stranger to cooking and cleaning, and enjoy tutoring! I am a college student at the University of Texas at Austin, studying to become an OB/GYN. I am a Certified Medical Assistant through NHA, certified in CPR, and certified in basic life support through AHA. With my credentials, I will create a fun, enjoyable environment for your kiddos, while making sure to keep them safe! I can't wait to meet your lovely family, please feel free to ask me any questions. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/04/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/5/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Jennifer A.

10/25/2021

Viviana was a great sitter for our two children. She was sweet, interactive and helpful. They had fun playing with her and we are happy to have her come back again.

Allison E.

9/22/2021

Viviana is an excellent communicator, mature, responsive, and thoughtful. Although I did not get to hire her for the position due to scheduling issues, I wanted to review her so that other parents know what a gem she is! I had several concerns about COVID and Viviana never made me feel bad for asking my questions - was very gentle and reassuring. I believe she would be a great babysitter to work with.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$19/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology

Currently attending University of Texas at Austin

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Viviana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now