Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78728

Meet Alexandria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

COVID VAXXED. I'm a 21 year old trans guy (He/Him please.) and have spent most of my life taking care of kids younger than me. For the most part I've never done it for pay, but because I like helping people. I enjoy helping people with their kids and kids really seem to like me so it's often a pretty easy thing for me. I'm totally okay with a wide range of ages, and am totally cool to sit and play games or color with the kids, as well as helping with school work if they need help. I also have cooking skills and can cook small meals and snacks! I have experience with kids that have mental and physical disabilities, and am very patient when it comes to what they need or you as the parent say they need. I am also currently learning Sign language, and Spanish.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Austin Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Alexandria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now