Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Beaumont, TX 77708

Meet Hailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Here’s a little bit about me. I’m 21 and moved to Beaumont from Louisiana in December of last year. I work as a receptionist as a physical therapy office right now, however have been looking to babysit on the side as needed. At any type of get together (family/ friends) you will find me in the yard playing tag, having nerf wars, or maybe even at a tea party. So basically hanging out with the kids. Although I’m still a kid at heart, i understand and take care of my adult responsibilities. I don’t mind helping out with homework, dishes, laundry, and even taking out the trash as needed. I don’t have any kids if my own and just graduated with my associates degree in business administration. So all of my time would be devoted to your family. I have ample amount of experience and patients with kiddos. I was Read more a Sunday school teacher in high school for kids 4-6 years old. I was also a nanny for a couple of months for twin toddler that were both heavily reliant for medical and mental needs. Id also baby sit for a few different family members and friends from newborns to about ten years old. I hope you consider me to help you out, i look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hailey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene


Business Administration

Graduated 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now