Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Blue Ridge, TX 75424

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, my name is Grace! I'm currently taking a gap semester from college and am looking to fill some time babysitting or pet sitting. I have grown up around children and pets my entire life, having watched over 10 of my younger nieces and nephews and having grown up on a ranch with all sorts of animals. I currently have a part time job as a swim instructor every Tuesday and Thursday night, teaching children ages 3-13 how to swim, and I hope to one day become an elementary school teacher and have a family of my own! I've also grown up with 5 siblings and I like to play games as well as assist with homework if needed. Thanks for reading!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now