Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Carrollton, TX 75006

Meet Roxanne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I am a mother and and wife. Working with children as a teacher is my day job. I would love to extend that love of working with children and watch your kiddos too. I have watched several of my friends children when needed and they will say nothing but positive things about my care. If you would like me to be there when you need me for your children, please reach out to me. Can't wait to meet you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Roxanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$14-$18/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Associates of Early Childhood Education

Graduated Brookhaven College 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Roxanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now