Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Carrollton, TX 75007

Meet Ashley

  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hi! my name is Ashley and im a Energetic nanny/babysitter! personally i try to ensure fun activities in home setting. i am Gifted at keeping organized while playing by teaching children to pick up items and making clean-up enjoyable.i am very Dependable and caring and i bring skills in activity planning, safety monitoring and behavior modification. i am Experienced in working with children between ages 2 and 8 , Capable of organizing events, crafts and educational activities to provide diverse enrichment opportunities. i speak 3 languages (english spanish and portuguese) CPR, frsit aid, and BCLS certified. i love kids and will always put them first!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 12/27/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 12/27/2022

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jaime R.


Michelle R.


Ashley is always so sweet! She has watched our 2 year old many times. Is very reliable and flexible with dates and times and is always quick to respond.

Lawrence H.


Ashley was great. She was responsive to our messages and was on time. She was responsible, reliable and trustworthy. But most important of all my kids liked her. We were very happy with her age would use her again if we lived in the area.

Jaime R.


Ashley is excellent with kids and made us feel so comfortable leaving our kids in her great hands! Very responsible!

Steve P.


Steve P.



Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$23-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)



Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese
    • Spanish

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now