Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Meet Quantiona

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m very big on being transparent, so I’m just going to tell a little about me and my current situation. I am the oldest of 5, my mother was a single parent and early on I had the responsibility of looking after all of my siblings. So, I don’t have much “professional” experience, but I for sure know how to take care of a home, and children. I’m currently looking for part time job to help cover extra bills, I work at my daytime job from 9am-530, so I would be available from 630ish-1 or 2 am. I’m off on Tuesdays and Wednesday, and would love 2 days to myself, but I’m also understanding and get that things happen so I’m willing to sit on those days per emergency. :) So, why not do something i actually love, being around and caring for the little humans?! Lol, I understand the Read more fear of leaving your child/children in the care or a total stranger, especially in today’s world so you be reassured that you have a great option in me. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns I’m open to talk!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Quantiona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Quantiona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now