JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello hello, my name is Andrea, I am 23 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I took the ready set teach program through my high school. I love being outside and soaking up the sun whether its by the pool or at the park. I am an animal lover so animals are not an issue. I am willing to do light house work and meal prep depending on what’s needed. I am also looking for something full time so don’t plan on me leaving lol. Not available on weekends. (Possibly if requested in advance) I’ve been working full time in the mortgage business for the last 3 and a half years and I have decided to go back to school. So a flexible schedule will be much easier. I do have my own transportation. I hope I can have the opportunity to join your family. Thank Read more you so much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now